Sports Forum Skating

Team Schedule - The System

Home

Latest News

Picture Gallery

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 1:00 pm Sam Adams Sports Forum W: 7-4
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 9:15 pm Strohs Sports Forum L: 5-6
Tuesday, December 05, 2017 10:00 pm at Guinness Sports Forum L: 7-9
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 9:15 pm at Sam Adams Sports Forum L: 5-7
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 10:00 pm at Strohs Sports Forum T: 6-6
Tuesday, January 02, 2018 10:00 pm at Guinness Sports Forum T: 5-5
Tuesday, January 09, 2018 9:15 pm at Sam Adams Sports Forum W: 7-6
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 10:00 pm Strohs Sports Forum L: 5-6
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 10:00 pm at Guinness Sports Forum L: 5-9
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 9:15 pm at Strohs Sports Forum

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.22
from All-Pro Software on 2/5/2018 12:51:32 AM